StarBridge is now available as an e-book!

Seasons Greetings!

My holiday “present” to everyone, besides free bookplates for Pirates of the Caribbean: The Price of Freedom, is that the StarBridge Series is finally going to be available as electronic editions! Over the past five or six years, I’ve gotten dozens of requests from my readers who have wanted to complete their collection of StarBridge books by reading them on their e-readers.

Now, thanks to Ridan Publishing, StarBridge, Book One is available in all major e-book formats on the Ridan website. It’s pending on Amazon.com and B&N.com, and I’ll add the links as soon as it’s up. (B&N Nook link) (Amazon Kindle link) The first three StarBridge Books, StarBridge, Silent Dances, and Shadow World, will be out before the Christmas holiday, and the remaining four, Serpent’s Gift, Silent Songs, Ancestor’s World, and Voices of Chaos will be following early in the New Year.

I can’t tell you how thrilled I am about this. StarBridge has always been near and dear to my heart.

Tomorrow, I’ll post the brand-new “Author Afterword” I wrote for StarBridge so you can see what I had to say about revisiting a universe I love so much thirteen years after I thought I’d said goodbye to it forever.

If the e-editions do well, there may be MORE StarBridge adventures to come…I’m talking brand-new, original stories. So please…check them out!

Thank you,

-Ann C. Crispin